Board of Directors and Chairpersons

Board of Directors
President: 
   Bob Pickle
657-222-7275 bob.pickle@gatesmill.org
Vice President:
  Sabrina Nettinger
404-395-8333 sabrina.nettinger@gatesmill.org
Secretary:
  Elizabeth McDonough
404-457-5673 secretary@gatesmill.org
Treasurer:
  Mike Dutzy
678-457-4753 treasurer@gatesmill.org
Covenants/Architectural:
  Michael Mathias
404-906-5520 covenants@gatesmill.org
Property Manager
   Association Management Advisory Group
   Dee Stewart
678-407-1115 Dee@AssociationMgt.com
Committee Chairpersons
Clubhouse:
  Raul and Cynthia Rivera
770-570-6226 ClubHouse@gatesmill.org
Pool:
  Janeen Pickle
657-222-7275 janeen.pickle@gatesmill.org
Tennis:
  Phil Weatherly
770-682-7543 tennis@gatesmill.org
Website:
  Don Laliberte
770-513-0968 webmaster@gatesmill.org
Grounds/Landscaping:
  Daniel and April Garcia
770-337-6004 Grounds@gatesmill.org
Newsletter:
  Michael Mathias
404-906-5520
770-355-8812
michael.mathias@gatesmill.org
Directory:
  Don Laliberte
404-218-5716 don.laliberte@gatesmill.org
Welcoming:
  Jayde Joseph
770-371-8398 jayde.joseph@gatesmill.org
Security:
  Vacant
   
Social:
  Leigh Jack
  Lamar Holley
770-367-5813
770-237-2877
leigh.jack@gatesmill.org
  
Yard of the Month:
  Jan Scott
404-513-6841 jan.scott@gatesmill.org
Spring Work Day:
   Volunteer Needed

Subdivision Speed Limit---25 MPH