Board of Directors and Chairpersons

Board of Directors
President: 
   Kayce Williams
president@gatesmill.org
Vice President:
  Bill Jack
VP@gatesmill.org
Secretary:
  Elizabeth McDonough
secretary@gatesmill.org
Treasurer:
  Mike Dutzy
treasurer@gatesmill.org
Covenants/Architectural:
  Mike Mathias
covenants@gatesmill.org
Property Manager
   Association Management Advisory Group
   Dee Stewart
Dee@AssociationMgt.com
Committee Chairpersons
Clubhouse:
  Raul and Cynthia Rivera
ClubHouse@gatesmill.org
Pool:
  Bill Jack
pool@gatesmill.org
Tennis:
  TJ Scott
tennis@gatesmill.org
Website:
  Don Laliberte
webmaster@gatesmill.org
Grounds/Landscaping:
  Daniel and April Garcia
Grounds@gatesmill.org
Newsletter:
  Michael Mathias
newsletter@gatesmill.org
Directory:
  Don Laliberte
don.laliberte@gatesmill.org
Welcoming:
  Jayde Joseph
welcoming@gatesmill.org
Security:
  Vacant
 
Social:
  Leigh Jack
  Lamar Holley
social@gatesmill.org
  
Yard of the Month:
  Jan Scott
yard@gatesmill.org
Spring Work Day:
   Volunteer Needed

Subdivision Speed Limit---25 MPH